Refugee Program Staff

Heidi Smith – Director of Refugee Services
(317)236-1518
hsmith@archindy.org

Gabrielle Neal –Operations Manager
(317)236-1553
gcampo@archindy.org

Michele Schrougham – Supervisor of Resettlement Services
(317)236-1547
mschrougham@archindy.org

Beth Carney–Supervisor of Outreach & Education
(317)236-1592
erussell@archindy.org

Maw Maw Stevens – Manager of Client Services
(317)236-1557
mstevens@archindy.org

Joshua Hlawnmual – Case Manager
(317)236-1488
jhlawnmual@archindy.org

Basim Najeeb – Manager of Health Services
(317)236-1145
bnajeeb@archindy.org

Susie Marren – Manager of Vulnerable Care
(317)236-1532
smarren@archindy.org

Mandy Koers – Education Services Coordinator
akoers@archindy.org

Joanne Colby – Match Grant Coordinator
(317)236-1408
jcolby@archindy.org

Rita Lwin – Vulnerable Care
(317)236-1481
rlwin@archindy.org

Sajjad Jawad – Manager of Employment Services
(317)236-1524
sjawad@archindy.org

David Labya– Job Placement Specialist
tlabya@archindy.org

Za Luri – Job Placement Specialist
(317)361-1488
zluri@archindy.org

Arpana Schwer – Job Placement Specialist
(317)236-1487
aschwer@archindy.org

Zuala Tochhong – Pre Arrival Coordinator
(317)236-1541
tluai@archindy.org

Nay Moo – Arrival Coordinator
(317)236-1557
nmoo@archindy.org

 

Local site Links: