Contact us

Dcn. Mike Braun, Director of Secretariat for Pastoral Ministries
317-236-1531
mbraun@archindy.org

 

Oscar Castellanos, Director of Office of Intercultural Ministry
317-261-3380
1-800-382-9836, ext. 3380
ocastellanos@archindy.org

 

Pearlette Springer, Coordinator Black Catholic Ministry
317-236-1474
1-800-382-9836, ext. 1474
pspringer@archindy.org

 

Saul Llacsa, Coordinator of Hispanic Ministry
317-236-1443
1-800-382-9836, ext. 1443
sllacsa@archindy.org

 

Gloria Guillen, Assistant
317-261-3381
1-800-382-9836, ext. 3381
gguillen@archindy.org

 

Ana Hernandez, Administrative Assistant
317-236-1443
1-800-382-9836, ext. 1443
ahernandez@archindy.org

 

Nathalie Godinot, Coordinator French Speaking Ministry
317-627-7729
acfadi2014@gmail.com

 

Vacant, Coordinator Asian Pacific Islander Ministry


Fr. Minh Duong, Coordinator Vietnamese Ministry
St. Joseph Parish-Indianapolis
317-760-7664
mduongindy@yahoo.com

 

Fr. Jiho (Peter) Son, Coordinator Korean Ministry
St. Lawrence Parish-Indianapolis
317-542-0863
neverland337@gmail.com


Rita Lwin, Coordinator Myanmar(Burmese) Ministry
317-236-1481
rlwin@archindy.org

 

Maria Manalang, Coordinator Philippine Ministry
317-332-8007
philippineministryindy@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Local site Links: