Office of Stewardship and Development Staff

Moore, Jolinda
Moore, Jolinda

Executive Director

Stewardship and Development

317-236-1462

jmoore@archindy.org

Fleming, Gina
Feltz, Joanna

Director of Planned Giving

Catholic Community Foundation, Inc.

317-236-1588

jfeltz@archindy.org

Miller, Andy
Smith, Elisa

Director of the Catholic Community Foundation

Stewardship and Development

317-236-1427

esmith@archindy.org

Greulich, Ron
Greulich, Ron

Director of Stewarship Education

Stewardship and Development

317-236-1426

rgreulich@archindy.org

Pohovey, Kim
Pohovey, Kimberly

Director of Mission Advancement for Catholic Education Initiatives

Stewardship and Development

317-236-1568

kpohovey@archindy.org

Stubbs, Sarah
Stone, Dana

Associate Director for Annual Appeals

Office of Stewardship and Development

317-236-1591

dstone@archindy.org

Townsend, Dana
Townsend, Dana

Director of Donor Services

Stewardship and Development

317-236-1498

dtownsend@archindy.org

Bush, Cheri
Bush, Cheri

Director of Mission Advancement

Stewardship and Development

317-236-1411

cbush@archindy.org

Kirk, Mike
Kirk, Mike

Associate Director of Annual Major Giving

Stewardship and Development

317-236-1546

mkirk@archindy.org

Clemons, Barbara
Clemons, Barbara

Gift Processing Specialist

Management Services

317-592-4062

bclemons@archindy.org

Johnson, Melanie
Johnson, Melanie

CCF Finance Administrator / Stock Gift Specialist

Stewardship and Development

317-236-1459

mjohnson@archindy.org

Riley, Cindy
Riley, Cindy

Coordinator

Stewardship and Development

317-236-1503

criley@archindy.org

Samsel, Barbara
Samsel, Barbara

Administrative Assistant

Stewardship and Development

317-236-1590

bsamsel@archindy.org

Catholic Community Foundation

Johnson, Melanie
Johnson, Melanie

CCF Finance Administrator / Stock Gift Specialist

Stewardship and Development

317-236-1459

mjohnson@archindy.org

Local site Links:

Donate Now