Empowering Pastoral Leaders for Excellence in Parish Leadership and Management Project Steering Committee

Part of Lilly Endowment’s National Initiative to Address Economic Challenges Facing Pastoral Leaders
 

Project Goal: to develop pastoral leaders who have a solid foundation in financial literacy and appropriate skills in leadership and management so that their ministries flourish.
 

Committee Charge: As a “sounding board” to give feedback/consul to the Project Director as grant implementation unfolds.
 

Dcn. Michael Braun, Director of Pastoral Ministries | mbraun@archindy.org

Brian Burkert, Chief Financial Officer | bburkert@archindy.org

Mr. Vince Caponi, Executive Vice President Ascension Health | vccaponi@stvincent.org

Very Rev. Joseph Feltz, Vicar for Clergy, Religious & Parish Life Coordinators | jmfeltz@archindy.org

Rev. Jeffrey Godecker, Clergy Liaison | jgodecker@gmail.com

Ed Isakson, Director Human Resources | eisakson@archindy.org

Rev. Msgr. Paul Koetter, Pastor, Holy Spirit | pkoetter@holyspirit.cc

Mickey Lentz, Chancellor | mlentz@archindy.org

Jolinda Moore, Director of Stewardship and Development | jmoore@archindy.org

Daniel Neri, Family Life Coordinator, St. Monica | dneri@stmonicaindy.org

Rev. Msgr. William Stumpf, Vicar General | bstumpf@archindy.org

Dcn. Russ Woodard, Parish Life Coordinator, Holy Trinity, Edinburg | rbwoodard@ameritech.net

 

Local site Links: