Advisory Board

The Advisory Board of Our Lady of Fatima Retreat House is comprised of men and women from the community who believe in and support the mission of the retreat house. They aid and advise the director on all matters of the retreat house operation and programs as well as help to promote the mission, values, and programs of Our Lady of Fatima Retreat House.

We are grateful for the support and guidance of these talented and committed individuals. Thank you to all who have served in the past and who currently serve on the advisory board.

The 2017 members of the board are:

The Most Reverend Charles C. Thompson, Archbishop

Mr. Mike Feeney

Past President:
Mr. Randy Ezell

Mr. Gary Millikin

Mr. Jim DuBach

Fr. Pat Beidelman
Executive Director of the Secretariat for Worship and Evangelization

Mrs. Judy Armentrout

Mrs. Julie Daeger
Chairperson, Events Committee

Mrs. Colette Fike

Deacon Steve Hodges
Chairperson, Programming Committee

Mr. Mike Kennedy
Chairperson, Marketing Committee

Mr. Bob Koch

Mr. Gary Millikin
Chairperson, Buildings & Grounds Committee

Mr. Duane Schmitz

Mr. Leo Stenz

Mrs. Roberta Witchger


Staff Liaisons:

Fr. Jim Farrell
Director of Mission Advancement, Our Lady of Fatima Retreat House

Mrs. Georgene Beiriger
Director, Our Lady of Fatima Retreat House

Mrs. Mary Scaffner
Associate Director of Spirituality Ministries

Mrs. Cheryl McSweeney
Associate Director of Programs





Local site Links: