# **Students for the Priesthood**

For the most current list and contact information for archdiocesan seminarians, please visit: http://www.heargodscall.com/meet-our-seminarians

# Fourth Theology



**Deacon Timothy DeCrane** 



**Deacon Vinny Gillmore** 

# Third Theology



Michael Prakasam

# **First Theology**



**Matthew Perronie** 

# **Second Philosophy**



**Tyler Huber** 



Jose C. Neri



Jack Wright

#### **First Philosophy**



Anthony Armbruster



James "JJ" Huber



**Bobby Vogel** 



Juan "JC" Agular

### **Fourth Year College**



**Owen Duckett** 

**Third Year College** 



**Charlie Wessel** 



Andrew Alig



Nick Rivelli



Liam Hosty



Sam Rosko



Joshua McNulty



**Ben Popson** 

# Second Year College



Justin Horner



Isaac Siefker



Khui Shing

# **First Year College**



Kris Garlitch



Khaing Thu

# Ordination to the Priesthood

by

The Most Reverend Charles C. Thompson Archbishop of Indianapolis

Ŷ

For the Archdiocese of Indianapolis

June 2, 2018

Rev. Jeffrey L. Dufresne

